WordPress database error: [Table 'wp_options' is marked as crashed and should be repaired]
SELECT option_value FROM wp_options WHERE option_name = 'seo_ultimate_module_404s' LIMIT 1

WordPress database error: [Duplicate entry 'seo_ultimate_module_404s' for key 'option_name']
INSERT INTO `wp_options` (`option_name`, `option_value`, `autoload`) VALUES ('seo_ultimate_module_404s', 'a:1:{s:10:\"exceptions\";s:66:\"*/favicon.ico\n*/apple-touch-icon.png\n*/pingserver.php\n*/xmlrpc.php\";}', 'yes') ON DUPLICATE KEY UPDATE `option_name` = VALUES(`option_name`), `option_value` = VALUES(`option_value`), `autoload` = VALUES(`autoload`)

WordPress database error: [Duplicate entry 'seo_ultimate_module_404s' for key 'option_name']
INSERT INTO `wp_options` (`option_name`, `option_value`, `autoload`) VALUES ('seo_ultimate_module_404s', 'a:1:{s:12:\"max_log_size\";i:100;}', 'yes') ON DUPLICATE KEY UPDATE `option_name` = VALUES(`option_name`), `option_value` = VALUES(`option_value`), `autoload` = VALUES(`autoload`)

WordPress database error: [Duplicate entry 'seo_ultimate_module_404s' for key 'option_name']
INSERT INTO `wp_options` (`option_name`, `option_value`, `autoload`) VALUES ('seo_ultimate_module_404s', 'a:1:{s:11:\"log_enabled\";b:1;}', 'yes') ON DUPLICATE KEY UPDATE `option_name` = VALUES(`option_name`), `option_value` = VALUES(`option_value`), `autoload` = VALUES(`autoload`)

WordPress database error: [Duplicate entry 'seo_ultimate_module_404s' for key 'option_name']
INSERT INTO `wp_options` (`option_name`, `option_value`, `autoload`) VALUES ('seo_ultimate_module_404s', 'a:1:{s:16:\"restrict_logging\";b:1;}', 'yes') ON DUPLICATE KEY UPDATE `option_name` = VALUES(`option_name`), `option_value` = VALUES(`option_value`), `autoload` = VALUES(`autoload`)

WordPress database error: [Duplicate entry 'seo_ultimate_module_404s' for key 'option_name']
INSERT INTO `wp_options` (`option_name`, `option_value`, `autoload`) VALUES ('seo_ultimate_module_404s', 'a:1:{s:11:\"log_spiders\";b:1;}', 'yes') ON DUPLICATE KEY UPDATE `option_name` = VALUES(`option_name`), `option_value` = VALUES(`option_value`), `autoload` = VALUES(`autoload`)

WordPress database error: [Duplicate entry 'seo_ultimate_module_404s' for key 'option_name']
INSERT INTO `wp_options` (`option_name`, `option_value`, `autoload`) VALUES ('seo_ultimate_module_404s', 'a:1:{s:24:\"log_errors_with_referers\";b:1;}', 'yes') ON DUPLICATE KEY UPDATE `option_name` = VALUES(`option_name`), `option_value` = VALUES(`option_value`), `autoload` = VALUES(`autoload`)

Local products | Aiguines

  |  Local products
   > To discover > Local products

The truffle : the black diamond 

Tuber Melanosporum – Rabasse in Provençal language

This black smelly mushroom is 10 centimetres buried closed to oaks’ feet. If you pay attention, you will manage to recognize several truffle plantations around the village. Feel free la Maison de la Truffe d’Aups et du Verdon to learn more about it. 

Lavender, herbs of Provence and honey 

lavande

Thyme or “farigoule” is used in various local recipes. Added with bay leaves and parsley, thyme makes up the famous “bouquet garni”.

Lavender was used by Romans to treat wounds and to scent bath. In the past, these flowers were gathered wild in garrigues of Provence, but nowadays, there are cultivated in large fields, like in Valensole plateau.

Honey was harvested in the past by shepherds in wild hives in the Gorges du Verdon. Honey can be very different from another thanks to its colour, its consistence and its taste. Lavender honey is very famous.

Provençal markets 

marche-provencalIn Aiguines, a small seasonal market takes place every Tuesday morning from April to October on the village square.

Provencal markets will know how to whet your five senses : colors, aromas, textures, flavors and good atmosphere.

The most important of them in the surroundings are :
– in Aups where the market takes place on Wednesday and Saturday morning. Moreover, Aups is a typical village of Provence, with a rich historic past. The Var capital of the truffle whose story is told by la Maison de la Truffe d’Aups et du Verdon, it is located 24 km from Aiguines.
– in Riez also called “Riez la Romaine”. The weekly market takes place every Wednesday and Saturday morning in this Gallo-Roman village located 30 kilometers far from Aiguines.

Scroll Up

|  Les produits du terroir
   > A découvrir > Les produits du terroir

La truffe ou le diamant noir

Tuber Melanosporum – Rabasse en provençal

Champignon noir et odorant, la truffe est enterrée à une dizaine de centimètres au pied des chênes. Si vous y êtes attentifs, vous pourrez reconnaître des nombreuses truffières présentes autour du village. N’hésitez pas à visiter la Maison de la Truffe d’Aups et du Verdon pour en savoir davantage. 

La lavande, les herbes de Provence et le miel

lavande

Le thym ou la farigoule est employé dans de nombreuses recettes culinaires composant avec le laurier et le persil le célèbre bouquet garni.

La lavande, que les Romains utilisaient pour soigner les blessures et pour parfumer leur bain, a longtemps été cueillie dans les garrigues provençales avant de devenir une plante cultivée au XXème siècle.

Le miel était auparavant récolté par les bergers dans les ruches sauvages au cœur des Gorges. Chaque miel se différencie par sa saveur, sa couleur et sa consistance. Le miel de lavande est le plus réputé.

Les marchés provençaux 

marche-provencalA Aiguines, un petit marché saisonnier se déroule tous les mardis matin d’avril à octobre sur la place du village.

Les marchés provençaux du Haut Var Verdon sauront aiguiser tous vos sens : couleurs, parfums, textures, saveurs et ambiances.

Sans pouvoir les citer tous, voici les plus importants aux alentours :
Aups où le marché a lieu le mercredi et le samedi matin. C’est par ailleurs un village typique de Provence, au riche passé historique. La capitale varoise de la truffe dont l’histoire est racontée par la Maison de la Truffe d’Aups et du Verdon, il est situé à 24 km d’Aiguines.
Riez dite aussi « Riez la Romaine ». Le marché hebdomadaire a lieu le mercredi et le samedi matin dans ce village gallo-romain, situé à 30 km d’Aiguines.

Scroll Up